About us – Secretariat

The Secretariat is responsible for the development and execution of the work programme of the Association and delivery of the EDRA/GHIN strategy. It creates the relevant working groups and task forces and ensures their proper functioning. The General Secretary organises and manages the association in accordance with the directions of the Board.

 

John Herbert
General Secretary
herbert@edra-ghin.org

x

Julien Bouyeron
Director of European Affairs
bouyeron@edra-ghin.org

x

Akio Goto
Director Asian Office GHIN
a.goto@edra-ghin.org

x

Ray_Baker_circle

Ray Baker
Director Corporate Social Responsibility
baker@edra-ghin.org

Saskia Driessen
Director DIY Platform
driessen@edra-ghin.org

x

Oliver Ginestier
Executive Assistant
ginestier@edra-ghin.org

x

Catherine Morgan
Communications Manager
morgan@edra-ghin.org

 

Marina_Minkler_circle

Marina Minkler
Administrator Eastern Europe
minkler@edra-ghin.org

WHO WE ARE

EDRA About US

EDRA/GHIN is the voice of home improvement retailing globally.
> read more

INDUSTRY VISION

painting

There are several important and rapidly evolving transformations taking place in the way retailers and their customers interact.
> read more

BOARD

EDRA About Us

EDRA/GHIN is governed by our Board composed of retail CEOs including a President elected by the General Assembly.
> read more